Voodoo Gym Macclesfield

Gym Closures

VOODOO COMBAT CLOSURES
2022 to 2023

 

All of Voodoo Combats gym closures are listed here. Children’s school holidays and all bank holidays and closure dates. They may be subject to change so please always look at our Timetable  for accurate holidays.

 


 

 

KIDS CLASS CLOSURES

2022 to 2023

 

HALF TERM
Last Day of Training:
Thursday 17th February 2022
Closed Inclusive:
Friday 
18th February 2022
to Sunday 27th February 2022
Training Restarts:
Monday 28th 
February 2022

 

SPRING BREAK / EASTER
Last Day of Training:
Thursday 31st March 2022
Closed Inclusive:
Friday 
1st April 2022
to Tuesday 19th April 2022
Training Restarts:
Wednesday 20th April 2022

 

HALF TERM
Last Day of Training:
Thursday 26th May 2022
Closed Inclusive:
Friday 27
th May 2022
to Sunday 5th June 2022
Training Restarts:
Monday 6th June 2022

 

SUMMER HOLIDAY
Last Day of Training:
Thursday 21st July 2022
Closed Inclusive:
Friday 22nd
 July 2022
to Sunday 4th September 2022
Training Restarts:
Monday 5th September 2022

 

HALF TERM / HALLOWEEN
Last Day of Training:
Thursday 20th October 2022
Closed Inclusive:
Friday 21st
 October 2022
to Monday 31st October 2022
Training Restarts:
Tuesday 1st November 2022

 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
Last Day of Training:
Thursday 15th December 2022
Closed Inclusive:
Friday 16
th December 2022
to Sunday 8th January 2023
Training Restarts:
Monday 9th January 2023

 

 


 

 

ADULT CLASS CLOSURES

2022 to 2023

 

EASTER BANK HOLIDAY

Last Day of Training:
Thursday 14th April 2022
Closed Inclusive:
Friday 15th April 2022
Monday 18th April 2022
Training Restarts:
Tuesday 19th April 2022

 

EARLY MAY BANK HOLIDAY

Last Day of Training:
Thursday 28th April 2022
Closed Inclusive:
Friday 29th April 2022
Monday 2nd May 2022
Training Restarts:
Tuesday 3rd May 2022

 

SPRING / PLATINUM JUBILEE BANK HOLIDAY

Last Day of Training:
Wednesday 1st June 2022
Closed Inclusive:
Thursday 2nd June 2022
Sunday 5th June 2022
Training Restarts:
Monday 6th June 2022

 

SUMMER BANK HOLIDAY

Last Day of Training:
Thursday 25th August 2022
Closed Inclusive:
Friday 26th August 2022
Monday 29th August 2022
Training Restarts:
Tuesday 30th August 2022

 

CHRISTMAS / NEW YEAR BANK HOLIDAY

Last Day of Training:
Thursday 22nd December 2022
Christmas Holiday – Closed:
Friday 23rd December 2022
Saturday 24th December 2022
Sunday 25th December 2022
Christmas Holiday
Open Mat Sessions – 12pm to 1.30pm:
Tuesday 27th December 2022
Wednesday 28th December 2022
Thursday 29th December 2022
Friday 30th December 2022
New Years Holiday – Closed:
Saturday 31st December 2022
Sunday 1st January 2023
Monday 2nd January 2023
Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Training Restarts:
Wednesday 4th January 2023

 

SEE THE ‘TIMETABLE’ FOR DETAILS

CONTACT US

Contact Voodoo
Tel: 07776 376379

Voodoo Combat, Macclesfield
125 Chestergate, Macclesfield SK11 6DP

voodooservice@gmail.com

.