Voodoo Gym Macclesfield

Gym Closures

All of Voodoo Combats gym closures are listed here. Children’s school holidays and all relevant bank holidays and Christmas closure dates. They may be subject to change so please so always address this page to ensure accurate holidays. Or you can follow us on Facebook.

 

KIDS CLASS CLOSURES 2018

 

Christmas / New Year Holiday Closed: Fri 21st Dec to Sun 6th Jan ’19
Reopens: Mon 7th Jan ‘19

 

KIDS CLASS CLOSURES 2019

 

Spring Half Term Closed: Sat 16th Feb to Sun 24th Feb
Reopens: Mon 25th Feb


Easter Bank Holiday Closed: Sat 13th Apr to Sun 28th Apr
Reopens: Mon 29th Apr


Early May BH Closed: Sat 4th May to Mon 6th May
Reopens: Tue 7th May


Summer Half Term Closed: Sat 25th May to Sun 2nd Jun
Reopens: Mon 3rd Jun


Summer Holiday Closed: Sat 20th Jul to Sun 1st Sep
Reopens: Mon 2nd  Sep


Autumn Half Term Closed: Sat 26th Oct to Sun 3rd Nov
Reopens: Mon 4th Nov


Christmas / New Year Holiday Closed: Sat 21st Dec to Sun 5th Jan ’20
Reopens: Mon 6th Jan ‘20

 

 

ADULT CLASS CLOSURES 2018


Christmas / New Year Holiday Closed: Mon 24th Dec to Tue 1st Jan ’19
Reopens: Wed 4th Jan ‘19

SEE THE ‘EVENTS’ PAGE FOR OPEN MAT TIMES DURING THIS HOLIDAY

 

ADULT CLASS CLOSURES 2019

 

Easter BH Closed: Fri 19th Apr to Mon 22nd Apr
Reopens: Tue 23rd Apr


Early May BH Closed: Sat 4th May to Mon 6th May
Reopens: Tue 7th  May


Spring BH Closed: Sat 25th May to Mon 27th May
Reopens: Tue 28th May


Summer BH Closed: Sat 24th Aug to Mon 26th Aug
Reopens: Tue 27th Aug


Christmas / New Year Holiday Closed:  Tue 24th Dec to Wed 1st Jan ’20
Reopens: Thu 2nd Jan ‘20

SEE THE ‘EVENTS’ PAGE FOR OPEN MAT TIMES DURING THIS HOLIDAY

CONTACT US

Contact Voodoo
Tel: 07776 376379

Voodoo Combat, Macclesfield
125 Chestergate, Macclesfield SK11 6DP

voodoohive@gmail.com

.