Voodoo Gym Macclesfield

Events

2017

 

KIDS EVENTS 2017

Kids Christmas Party: 4pm to 5.30pm Thu 19th Dec

 

ADULT EVENTS 2017

 

Christmas Jumper Training (AED Fundraiser):
Mon 18th and Tue 19th Dec

Voodoo Christmas Party:
7pm till late Sat 16th Dec

Christmas Open Mats:
12pm to 2pm Wed 27th Dec
12pm to 2pm Thu 28th Dec
12pm to 2pm Fri 29th Dec
12pm to 2pm Sat 30th Dec

 

2018

 

KIDS EVENTS 2018


Kick Boxing Gradings (by invitation):
Juniors  9.30am to 10.30am    Cadets 10.30am to 12pm
Sun 4th Feb
Sun 29th Apr
Sun 15th Jul
Sun 23rd Sep
Sun 25th Nov

 

Junior First Aid:
4pm to 5.30pm
Tue 31st Jul
Tue 7th Aug

 

Cadet First Aid:
4pm to 5.30pm
Mon 30th Jul
Mon 6th Aug

 

Parties:
4pm to 5.30pm
Kids Easter Party: Thu 22nd Mar
Kids Halloween Party: Thu 25th Oct
Kids Christmas Party: Thu 20th Dec

 

ADULT EVENTS 2018

 

Full Contact Thai / Kick Boxing Gradings (by invitation):
12pm to 1.30pm
Sun 4th Feb
Sun 29th Apr
Sun 15th Jul
Sun 23rd Sep
Sun 25th Nov

 

Brazilian Jiu Jitsu / Wrestling Master Class with Kameron Atakuru:
5pm to 8pm
Sun 11th Feb
Sun 15th Apr
Sun 17th Jun
Sun 9th Sep
Sun 18th Nov

 

Self Defence – Foundation:
1pm to 4pm
Sun 11th Feb
Sun 20th May
Sun 24th Jun
Sun 29th Jul
Sun 2nd Sep
Sun 30th Sep
Sun 14th Oct

 

Self Defence – Intermediate:
1pm to 4pm
Sun 11th Mar
Sun 8th Jul
Sun 16th Sep
Sun 28th Oct

 

Self Defence – Advanced:
1pm to 4pm
Sun 22nd Jul
Sun 2nd Dec

 

Public First Aid:
9am to 12pm
Sun 11th Mar
Sun 20th May
Sun 24th Jun
Sun 22nd Jul
Sun 30th Sep

 

First Aid for Activity and Sport:
9am to 12pm

Sun 15th Apr
Sun 17th Jun
Sun 8th Jul
Sun 2nd Sep
Sun 14th Oct

 

Level 2 – Emergency First Aid at Work:
9am to 3.30pm (30 min lunch break)
Mon 5th Feb
Mon 14th May
Mon 16th Jul
Mon 19th Nov

 

Level 3 – First Aid at Work:
9am to 3.30pm ( 3 days / 30 min lunch break)
Mon 12th, Tue 13th, Wed 14th Mar
Mon 17th, Tue 18th, Wed 19th Sep

 

Voodoo Christmas Party:
7pm till late
Fri 14th Dec


Christmas Open Mats:
12pm to 2pm
Thu 27th Dec
Fri 28th Dec
Sat 29th Dec
Sun 30th Dec

 

CONTACT US

Contact Voodoo
Tel: 07764 853888 / 07776 376379
Send us a message >

Voodoo Combat, Macclesfield
125 Chestergate, Macclesfield SK11 6DP

voodoohive@gmail.com

.