Voodoo Gym Macclesfield

Gym Closures

2017

 

KIDS CLASS CLOSURES 2017

Christmas / New Year Holiday Closed: Fri 20th Dec to Sun 7th Jan ’18
Reopens: Mon 8th Jan ‘18

 

ADULT CLASS CLOSURES 2017

Christmas / New Year Holiday Closed: Sat 23rd Dec to Tue 2nd Jan ’18
Reopens: Wed 3rd Jan ‘18


2018

 

KIDS CLASS CLOSURES 2018

Spring Half Term Closed: Fri 16th Feb to Sun 25th Feb
Reopens: Mon 26th Feb


Easter Bank Holiday Closed: Mon 26th Mar to Sun 8th Apr
Reopens: Mon 9th Apr


Early May BH Closed: Sat 5th May to Mon 7th May
Reopens: Tue 8th  May


Summer Half Term Closed: Sat 26th May to Sun 3rd Jun
Reopens: Mon 4th Jun


Barnaby Festival Closed: Sat 16th Jun to Sun 24th Jun
Reopens: Mon 25th Jun


Summer Holiday Closed: Sat 28th Jul to Sun 2nd Sep
Reopens: Mon 3rd  Sep


Autumn Half Term Closed: Mon 29th Oct to Sun 4th Nov
Reopens: Mon 5th Nov


Christmas / New Year Holiday Closed: Fri 21st Dec to Sun 6th Jan ’19
Reopens: Mon 7th Jan ‘19

 

ADULT CLASS CLOSURES 2018

Easter BH Closed: Fri 30th Mar to Mon 2nd Apr
Reopens: Tue 3rd Apr


Early May BH Closed: Sat 5th May to Mon 7th May
Reopens: Tue 8th  May


Spring BH Closed: Sat 26th May to Mon 28th May
Reopens: Tue 29th May


Summer BH Closed: Sat 25th Aug to Mon 27th Aug
Reopens: Tue 28th Aug


Christmas / New Year Holiday Closed: Mon 24th Dec to Tue 1st Jan ’19
Reopens: Wed 4th Jan ‘19

CONTACT US

Contact Voodoo
Tel: 07764 853888 / 07776 376379
Send us a message >

Voodoo Combat, Macclesfield
125 Chestergate, Macclesfield SK11 6DP

voodoohive@gmail.com

.